منزل

SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD

ملف الشركة

SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO. ، LTD ، تأسست على مدار 15 عامًا ، وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة والمصدرة في الصين.تشغل ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا 20000 متر مربع وتقع في مدينة مريحة وجميلة للغاية ، Changzhou ، وهي قريبة من شنغهاي وتستغرق ساعة واحدة فقط بواسطة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

 

تمتلك شركتنا معدات إنتاج متطورة مثل آلة الثني ، وآلة ما قبل القوس ، وآلة القص ، وآلة اللحام ، وروبوت اللحام الأوتوماتيكي ، وآلة القطع بلاساما ، وغرفة الخبز ، لمساعدتنا على زيادة جودة المنتج وإنتاجية الإنتاج. فريق فني وفريق التصميم.تم تطبيق العديد من المنتجات على براءات الاختراع.

 

في ظل معدات الاختبار المتقدمة ، والعاملين التقنيين والخبرة الغنية ، قمنا بتصنيع شاحنات ذات كفاءة عالية ، وموازين منصة ، ومقاييس مقاعد البدلاء ، وموازين رافعة ، ومقاييس محور الطريق السريع ، وكذلك قطع غيار مثل المؤشرات وخلايا التحميل.لقد قمنا بالتصدير إلى روسيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، المملكة المتحدة ، هولندا ، إسبانيا ، إيطاليا وغيرها من أنواع مختلفة من البلدان ، وقد اجتذبت الجودة الجيدة والتسليم في الوقت المناسب أكثر من 200 موزع على المدى الطويل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يحتفظ مبلغ جمعنا السنوي من الصادرات بحوالي 5000.000 إلى 10000.000 دولار أمريكي ، من بينها مشروعنا للسكك الحديدية الأجنبية والطرق السريعة والحكومة هي الأغلبية.بالمناسبة ، يمكننا توفير تصميم ODM و OEM أيضًا.

 

حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ISO 9001 ، CE ، SGS ، OIML لمنتجاتنا ، وجميع موازين الوزن

تمت معايرتها مسبقًا قبل الشحن ، لقد تمسكنا بروح "الجودة تأتي أولاً وقبل كل شيء والتكنولوجيا تحدد الإنتاجية" منذ تأسيسها ، وقد استفدنا منها ورائعين بهدوء لأكثر من 15 عامًا.

 

المزيد والمزيد من العجائب والمستقبل الباهر ستصنع بواسطة SMARTWEIGH!

 

 

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

في عام 2000 ، تأسست شركة Changzhou Hengcheng Weighing Equipment Co.، Ltd وحصلت على العلامة التجارية المحلية "Hope".

في عام 2001 ، أنشأت شركتنا الشركة الفرعية "SMARTWEIG INSTRUMENT CO.، LTD" للأعمال التجارية الخارجية وحصلنا على العلامة التجارية "SMARTWEIGH"


في عام 2002 ، حصلت بنجاح على شهادة الموافقة ورخصة الإنتاج لمقياس الشاحنات الذي يبلغ وزنه 100 طن والمقياس الأرضي ، ومقياس الرافعة الإلكترونية ، واستثمرت 1.88 مليون لإنشاء مصنع لتصنيع في مقاطعة Zhonglou لإنتاج سلسلة "HOPE" "SMARTWEIGH" من الشاحنات الإلكترونية الميزان. تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء والموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في عام 2006 ، حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. في عام 2006 ، أطلقت شركتنا بنجاح أكبر مقياس للحمل الإلكتروني للسيارات الرقمية 200T. لقد حقق مقياس الشاحنة للخدمة الشاقة من سلسلة SCS قبول محطة الفحص والتفتيش الوطنية للأمان المضاد للانفجار ، وحصل بنجاح على شهادة مقاومة للانفجار لحلول الأوزان الرقمية.


في عام 2013 ، أطلقنا مقياسًا مؤقتًا عالي الدقة ذو حمولة كبيرة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المعادن الثمينة وحصلنا على شهادة اختراع واحدة وخمس شهادات براءة اختراع لنموذج المنفعة.


في مارس 2015 ، أطلقت شركتنا بنجاح نظام إدارة الوزن غير المراقب ونظام التحميل الكمي.
في سبتمبر 2015 ، أطلقت شركتنا جيلًا جديدًا من سلسلة موازين وزن الشاحنة من النوع الخارجي.


في عام 2017 مارس ، أطلقنا موازين التعبئة وسلسلة نظام الخلط التلقائي. في أبريل 2017 ، أطلقت شركتنا بنجاح نظام إدارة الوزن الزائد. في يوليو 2017 ، أطلقت شركتنا منصة وزن لجميع هياكل الأسمنت المناسبة للبيئات المسببة للتآكل مثل مصانع الكيماويات ومحطات تحويل النفايات إلى طاقة. في سبتمبر 2017 ، أطلقت شركتنا مستشعر Ioad عالي الدقة من سلسلة الذهب المحلية.


في عام 2018 ، 18 أغسطس ، تم إطلاق سلسلة "P" من المنتجات ذات الوزن الجيد. قمنا بتحسين المنتجات الأصلية وأدخلنا سلسلة PSL للمواد السائبة والجيل الخامس من الهيكل الجديد FSG-300T ذو الحجم الكبير للشاحنة الإلكترونية ذات الدقة الكبيرة وذكي جديد. نظام الوزن.

SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4 5 6
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : SMARTWEIGH

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

المبيعات السنوية : 500-1000

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

Agent of famous brand: Metter Toledo , HBM

OEM & ODM: both supplied

Certificate: CE, ISO9001-2008

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD الشهادات الصين SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD الشهادات الصين SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD الشهادات الصين SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD الشهادات

Home

SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD

company profile

SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD , established over 15 years, which is one of the largest manufacturers and exporter in China. Our workshop occupy 20,000 square meters and located in a very convenient and beautiful city, Changzhou, it is close to Shanghai and only take one hour by high speed railway.

 

  Our company have advanced production equipments like Bending machine, pre-arch machine, shearing machine, qutomatic welder, automatic welding robot, plasama cutting machine, and baking paiting room, to help us increase the product quality and  production productivity  Our company also have the senior technician team and design team. Many products have been applied  patents. 

 

  Under the advanced test equipement, technical workers and rich experice, we manufactured high qualified truck cales, platform scales, bench scales, crane scales, highway axle scales, as well as spare parts like indicators and loadcells. We have exported to RUSSIA, KSA, USA, UK, HOLLAND, SPAIN, ITALY etc many different kind of countries, our good quality and timely delivery has attracted over 200 long term distrbutors all over the world.

Our yearly export collection amount keep about 5000,000 to 10000,000 USD, among of this, our project for the foreign railway, highway and government is the majority. By the way, We can supply both ODM and OEM design also.

 

  Our company havs been awarded ISO 9001, CE, SGS, OIML cetificate for our products, all weighing scales are 

pre-calibrated before shipping, We deicated to the spirit of " Quality come first forveve and technology detemines the productivity"since extablished, and we have benifited from it and quietly brilliant for over 15 years.

 

More and more wonders and brilliant future will be made be by SMARTWEIGH!

 

 

View More About Us
our company

In 2000, Changzhou Hengcheng Weighing Equipment Co., Ltd founded and get the domestic trademark" Hope".

 

In 2001, Our company set up the sub company"SMARTWEIG INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD" for foreign trade business and we got the trademark " SMARTWEIGH"


In 2002, it successfully obtained the approval certificate and production license for the 100-ton truck scale and ground scale, electronic crane scale, and invested 1.88 million to establish a manufacturing plant in the Zhonglou District to produce the “HOPE ” "SMARTWEIGH" series of electronic truck weighbridges. Offered quality products and services to customers and distributors all over the world.

In 2006, the company obtained the ISO9001 quality management system certification. In 2006, our company successfully launched the largest load 200T digital electronic vehicle scale. Our SCS series heavy duty truck scale has passed the acceptance of the national instrumentation explosion-proof safety supervision and inspection station, and successfully obtained the explosion-proof certificate of the digital weighbridge solutions.


In 2013, we launched a large-tonnage high-precision buffer scale widely used in the precious metals industry and obtained one invention certificate and five utility model patent certificates.


In March 2015, our company successfully launched the unattended weighing management system and the quantitative loading system.
In September 2015, our company launched a new generation of foreign trade split type truck weight scale series.


In 2017 March, we launched packaging scales and automatic batching system series. In April 2017, our company successfully launched the redundant weighing management system. In July 2017, our company launched a weighing platform for all cement structures suitable for corrosive environments such as chemical and waste-to-energy plants. In September 2017, our company launched the local gold series high-precision Ioad sensor.


In 2018, August 18,, the “P” series of fine weighing products was launched. We improved the original products and introduced the PSL series of bulk materials and the fifth generation of new structure FSG-300T high-precision large-tonnage electronic truck scale and new intelligent. Weighing system.

SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4 5 6
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : SMARTWEIGH

No. of Employees : 50~100

Annual Sales : 500-1000

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Agent of famous brand: Metter Toledo , HBM

OEM & ODM: both supplied

Certificate: CE, ISO9001-2008

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD Certification China SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD Certification China SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD Certification China SMARTWEIGH INSTRUMENT CO.,LTD Certification